Skip to main content
All CollectionsOrder Module
Why a Location or Site Can't be Changed in a Confirmed Order
Why a Location or Site Can't be Changed in a Confirmed Order
Stephen Kuhn avatar
Written by Stephen Kuhn
Updated over a week ago

Read Time: 1 minute

If you're trying to edit an Order by changing the Site/Location, and find that the changes won't Save, the most likely cause is that Menu Items are selected that are only available for that Location. If you have some Menus set to only be available for certain Locations, you can't change the Site until you change the Menu Selection.

Learn how to check a Menu Location Availability Here.

  1. Go to the Item Selection Tab.

  2. Click the Red X button near the Menus which are only available for that location.

  3. Click Save. Then Confirm Changes. Skip sending an email to the Customer.

Now, you can change the Site name.

Did this answer your question?